Calendar of Events

Build Your Palm Springs-Area Itinerary

Thanks for checking out our California casino and hotel. Stay up to date on all of the incredible things to do in Palm Springs with our events calendar and plan your stay accordingly. From live entertainment like concerts by world-famous musicians and performing groups to hotel events, casino specials, nightclub parties, and more, the entertainment options at Morongo Casino, Resort & Spa are endless.

You are here:
» »

Friday, April 1, 2022

Tre'sure

March 11, 2022 ... Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

9PM | Playing Top 40, Oldies, R&B, and Latin

Read More

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Tre'sure

March 11, 2022 ... Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

9PM | Playing Top 40, Oldies, R&B, and Latin

Read More

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Los Garza'z

April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022 Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

6PM - 10PM | Latin Sundays

Read More

Monday, April 4, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Friday, April 22, 2022

Eclectik

April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022 Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

9PM-1AM | Playing Top 40, Oldies, R&B, and Latin.

Read More

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Eclectik

April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022 Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

9PM-1AM | Playing Top 40, Oldies, R&B, and Latin.

Read More

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Son Doux

April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022 Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

6PM-1 0PM | Latin Sundays

Read More

Friday, April 29, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022