Experience One of the Top Southern California Event Venues

All Upcoming Events & Concerts at Morongo

Morongo Ballroom


The Wave: Jody Watley
Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00PM
Starting at $29
BUY TICKETS


Roberto Tapia
Friday, August 20, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $49
BUY TICKETS


Go Country: Ryan Hurd
Sunday, August 22, 2021
6:00PM
Starting at $15(All proceeds go to charity.)
BUY TICKETS

Sideline Stage


Son Doux
Sunday, July 18, 2021
6:00PM


Tre'sure
Friday, July 23 & Saturday, July 24, 2021
9:00PM


Son Doux
Sunday, July 25, 2021
6:00PM


Forward Motion
Friday, July 30 and Saturday, July 31, 2021
9:00PM


Latin Soul Band
Sunday, August 1, 2021
6:00PM


9Zero Band
Friday, August 6 & Saturday, August 7, 2021
9:00PM


Los Garza’z
Sunday, August 8, 2021
6:00PM


Eevaan Tre
Friday, August 13 & Saturday, August 14, 2021
9:00PM


Bliss
Sunday, August 15, 2021
6:00PM


Forward Motion
Friday, August 20 and Saturday, August 21, 2021
9:00PM


Los Garza'z
Sunday, August 22, 2021
6:00PM


9Zero Band
Friday, August 27, 2021
9:00PM


Common Ground
Saturday, August 28, 2021
9:00PM


Grupo Melodia Versatil
Sunday, August 29, 2021
6:00PM