Pepe Aguilar Friday, April 21, 2017 9:00PM
Jana Kramer Friday, April 28, 2017 9:00PM
Ron White Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00PM
Marlon Wayans Friday, June 2, 2017 9:00PM

Experience One of the Top Southern California Event Venues

Events & Concerts at Morongo

Morongo Casino Resort & Spa is home to a variety of concerts and comedy shows throughout the year, making us one of the top choices in Southern California event venues. Hosting some of the biggest acts in rock, jazz and country, we aim to appeal to many tastes and preferences. If you're planning on attending one of our Southern California concerts or events, consider making a full experience out of it. Pair your entertainment with a delicious meal at one of our distinct dining options or stay the night in one of our four-diamond accommodations.

Pepe Aguilar Meet & Greet
Tickets for the show must be purchased seperately.
Friday, April 21, 2017 7:30PM
Buy Tickets »
Pepe Aguilar
Friday, April 21, 2017 9:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Jana Kramer
Friday, April 28, 2017 9:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Morongo's Good Times 70's Party - Drum Room
Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Latin Legends, Tierra, And Thee Midniters
Friday, May 5, 2017 9:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Naked Eyes & Animotion - Vibe
Friday, May 5, 2017 10:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Christopher Wong & Li Yi Wa
Sunday, May 7, 2017 4:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Survivor - Vibe
Friday, May 12, 2017 10:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Boy George - Vibe
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Ron White
Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Ron White
Friday, May 26, 2017 10:30PM
Buy Tickets »
Marlon Wayans
Friday, June 2, 2017 9:00PM
Buy Tickets »
Los Angeles Azules
Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00PM
Buy Tickets »