Experience One of the Top Southern California Event Venues

All Upcoming Concerts and live events at Morongo


The Woody Show
Friday, October 29, 2021
8:00PM - 11:00PM


Sports Central Live Broadcast
Sunday, October 31, 2021
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Crystal Hearts Bar


Divas in the Desert
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Doors Open at 7:00PM / Show Starts at 8:00PM
Drum Room


The Gipsy Kings: Nicolas Reyes
Friday, November 5, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $81.50
BUY TICKETS


Macy Gray
Saturday, November 6, 2021
8:00PM
Starting at $50.00
BUY TICKETS


Chalk Talk with James Worthy
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
8:00PM
Starting at $15.00
BUY TICKETS

Morris Day, Young MC Looking At The Camera
KEARTH Presents Morris Day and the Time Ft. Young MC
Thursday, November 11, 2021
8:00PM
Starting at $20
BUY TICKETS


Matt Fraser - Sold Out
Friday, November 12, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $49
BUY TICKETS


Robin Thicke
Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $49
BUY TICKETS


Eric Darius
Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:00PM
Starting at $20
BUY TICKETS


Big Boy's Funny MOFOS
Saturday, November 20, 2021

YOUR ONLY WAY IN IS TO WIN!
LEARN MORE


Rob Lowe: Stories I Only Tell My Friends
Saturday, December 4, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $59
BUY TICKETS


K-Frog Presents Jordan Davis Ft. Walker Hayes & Tenille Arts
Monday, December 6, 2021
7:00PM
Starting at $25
BUY TICKETS


Keith Sweat
Friday, December 17, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $59
BUY TICKETS


Clint Black
Saturday, December 18, 2021
9:00PM
Starting at $59
BUY TICKETS